Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019
 

I came to Depaula Mazda looking for my first lease. I ended up with incredible service from Qasim. He went above and beyond to get me a lease that would work for me, with all the aspects of the vehicle I wanted. He went so far as to wait until closing time when I was running late from an appointment. I am beyond satisfied with the service provided at this location.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2019
 

Always are able to get me in quickly and usually without an appointment, at a price that’s about the same as going to a Jiffy Lube or similar. I’ve been coming here a while, so it’s nice to see familiar faces.Also, had a slight issue that wasn’t technically a warranty problem, and the shop foreman personally attended to it with a no-cost solution. Great service and trustworthy team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019
 

DePaula Mazda has been a great experience for a first leaser like myself. I would recommend you go and see Qasim he’ll get you in the right car that fits within your budget!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019
 

Qasim quickly helped find a used car that fit my needs and price range and got me a great value for my trade. If you're shopping for a new or used car at DePaula, I would recommend working with the no pressure, professional salesman, Qasim!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019
 

I worked with “Q” to buy my certified preowned 2016 mazda 6i sport. His service was immaculate and was extremely helpful with helping me and my parents out with our car needs. He took care of every little specification we had even if it was out of his way. Overall amazing experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019
 

My salesman, “Q” (his nickname) was a treat. We worked together to come up with what I think was a great trade-in deal for a new 2019 Mazda 6 signature edition. Because I knew the exact car I wanted, “Q” had to find it at another dealer and get it to me quickly. He is a no pressure sales guy. He is personable and smart! I also enjoyed working with the business manager, Stephanie, who patiently worked through the deal “Q” and I made.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019
 

Was able to get in there for same day service (inspection, oil change). Genie who took my call was able to squeeze me in within an hours time. Right when I stepped into the service area, I was approached by one of the mechanics who pulled my car in. Lenny at the service desk was very personable and got me situated in the waiting lounge and when things ran a little longer, he was there giving me an update. I especially like the iservice video of my car's inspection. Cost was significantly less than the usual pull in places I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019
 

I came in on a whimb one day and Q helped me get into the Mazda I wanted. He was awesome !! great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019
 

Went in on Thursday to look at a car. Was on a tight budget but my man Quasim hooked it up and on Monday I drove away with a beautiful Corvette. Perfect spec and low mileage

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019
 

My salesman was Qasim. It was a pleasure talking with someone who was very knowledgeable of the vehicles. During my test drive, Qasim explained all the features and answered all my questions. I ended up purchasing and upon pick up he walked me through the features, ensuring everything was programmed to my specs. I never once felt rushed. If you expect exceptional service and your undivided attention, then Qasim should be your first and only choice for a salesperson. Thankful!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review