DePaula Mazda Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Quick and painless service! Appreciate all the small touches, like sending me a video of the inspection. Could have a little more outdoor waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Ron was Very pleasant to talk to on the phone Look forward to talking to him in the future for future services on my new truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

As always it has been a great experience at DePaula. We said years ago we wouldn’t go anywhere else and that is still true today. Both my wife and I will continue to get our vehicles from DePaula. They are always incredibly helpful and they go above and beyond to help you leave in the vehicle you actually want and can afford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

From the first day the aprprasor (either Vick or nick I think) and alicia were very professional and courteous. The work done was extremely satisfying. The pick up was smooth. When I shop for a car in a year I will definitely go to depaula

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Very pleased with service What would you have me to say Very pleased Work was done on time as promised Continue what you are doing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

They were on time and gave me all the information I needed to keep my car in good shape. I don't remember who I worked with so everyone gets 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

The service people were nice,but the oil change took 2 hours. I know they were busy, but thought this was excessive. When i tried to get in my vehicle to ho home, i had to climb over the passenger side. They parked my vehicle right next to snother vehicle, not cool. Overall the service was great, and i would go back to have my service done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

While in search of a new Mazda I had the pleasure of meeting Colin McCarthy. He listened to what I said and did not disappoint. Colin was very informative, kind and was able to zero in on my needs for a new car. I will be referring my friend to him as she is in the market for a new Mazda as well. Kudos to Colin! I definitely vote for Colin as Salesman of the month!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Great service peaple good sales peaple

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Shuhab was the ideal person for us to work with in our car purchase. He was informative but not pushy. He was approachable, friendly and courteous. He provided excellent service and assistance in helping us identify the right vehicle and get through the purchasing process. Throughout our working relationship he kept me informed of next steps, assisted through minor stumbling blocks and made sure everything was fully prepared when we were ready to pick up the car. He took the time to thoroughly go over the vehicle operations with my daughter to ensure her comfort and safety when she went ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Very happy with my experience. Colin McCarthy and Jay Yudzevich made the whole process of buying a car enjoyable again. Both very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Best customer service and would recommend anybody looking for a Ford. They were very helpful, friendly, and super professional. The process of buying a vehicle was easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great dealership, I like the workers especially Cristal, great customer service and very good at her work. This is the only place I would take my car. My baby drives like new again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

We had a great experience working with the staff at DePaula. From shopping with Zac in the sales department to the final step was no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

I get very good service They treat me like family

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Friendly, professional.Great business hours. Great in location. I was in and out within the hour. Would be like to see them put it coffee

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

Courteous, informative staff in all areas. Pleasure doing business there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Depaula Mazda made the whole car buying experience hassle free and enjoyable. They were extremely easy to negotiate with and were great in communicating the status of the car. I would reccomend them to anyone looking for a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I have been using Depaula for service for. a few years and decided to purchase a new vehicle from them this week. They made the process very easy and enjoyable, great to do business with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Amazing, friendly, helpful, go out of their way, caring, professional, courteous, has their “act together”, prompt, efficient, simple the best, better than all the rest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I went to DePaula Ford on 4/3/21 without an appointment, because a rear tire had a thumping sound, which occurred at 7pm Friday night before. I am so pleased as usual with the service; it was fixed as soon as possible, the damaged tire replaced with a new tire, sooner than I expected on a day Service Dept was booked. I always recommend buying or leasing there to anyone I know, because of the high level of customer service, which I have not found elsewhere. I am leasing Ford Ecosport, been happy in past three years, especially with high adjustable driver'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Trevor was very helpful and got me in the truck i wanted. Everything about my experience was great! The service department has been patient and easy to work with as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

The service I receive every time I get my care service is great! The people in the service department are the best, I tell everyone I know, also make sure that their next purchase of their car is there, great service department!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

I always appreciate the good work they do at Depaula Ford. Crystal has been my rep and she is always very professional. I highly recommend their service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Always a great experience. Setting up the appointment was fast and friendly. Arriving to a quick sign in and wait time. Recap video while waiting also a huge plus. Left happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

The people that work at ford are always friendly and professional. So far I never had an issue with ford. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Excellent Customer Service

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Super helpful folks and great customer service. Colin was really very helpful and he loves his job so much!! Thanks guys for a nice experience so far!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Good experience. It’s a high volume dealership, but manage to make everyone feel special Great balance. We’ve done three deals and will likely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Brought the excursion in for a vibration in the drivetrain. Crystal is always attentive and work was performed in timely fashion. Pricing is competitive with independent shops and more reliable

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

Very professional and courteous. Would definitely buy another car from them.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

I went in with only 30 minutes before work and Shu was on top of everything. I test drove the 2021 bronco sport, gave Shu all my numbers and the next day drove off in my new car. From the guy at the front desk, Shu, finance team, to the guy over in the service area, everyone was amazing! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Definitely recommend them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Amazing service, Justin greeted me and took care of my truck while micheal Demartino made sure I was taken care of and happy! Will always take all my cars and trucks to depaula Aslong as these two are there!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

Quick service....friendly servicemen...great manager Mr. Williams.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Representative was friendly . My car issue was fixed in The short period of the time. I Received good services .the waiting place was nice and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Got an inspection appointment within ine day of calling. I was in and out in just about 30 minutes. Everyone I interacted with was friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Great prices and a very easy no hassle transaction. Found the Ford we were looking for at the price point we wanted to be in. If you are looking for a professional no hassle sales agent, call Kris Bain before you buy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Great experience! Kris Bain was super friendly no pressure and found us the car we wanted at the right price. We didn't have to settle for less.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Great customer service no matter the department. Glen Cummings is a salesman with total integrity which has ended in my family purchasing/leasing 4 cars in the past 6 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Our Salesmen “Q” was excellent. I consider myself a informed consumer and Q knew his stuff when it came to the features of each model. He even looked at different packages on different trim levels to safe us $. I would buy a car from him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

The reason for my latest visit was to get an estimate on having my broken mirror replaced. The video I received by text, showing me what they'd found during inspection was the best. I will get the items repaired along with the new mirror.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

My service visit met all of what I expected.Car was ready within the time promised.Received my video inspection. My customer service representative was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Service folks are always professional and friendly. Super accommodating as well. I would totally recommend to others. Service timely, organized and fast, met expectations. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

This was a very pleasant car buying experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership to people seeking a car. Stephanie Cassella was exceptional and an asset to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Can’t say enough good things about Joe! Friendly and knowledgeable and makes sure you walk away happy and with what you want! Joe worked with us to make sure we walked away with his dream truck. Cannot thank him enough for his patience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

I had the most wonderful experience at Depaula Ford. They were so wonderful. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Our salesperson was Kris B. He is amazing at his job and really helped get me into the explorer that I really wanted. He was knowledgeable and did everything to make everything work. It was a wonderful experience from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Quick, friendly customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Very friendly and professional staff. Made car shopping an enjoyable experience. We will definitely recommend to our friends and family who are in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I found it a very good experience. The men I dealt with were friendly and informative. I will be back for my next oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I wasn't pushed into buying anything I didn't want like other places. I didn't have someone tracking me down in the parking lot which is a plus. I would buy from there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I was very happy with the dealership and the people I dealt with but not to happy that the owners manual is digital and if I want a writte copy I have to pay for it .... I’m 72 years old and I just bought a 50,000 truck and paid cash for it...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

This was the BEST car buying experience we have ever had! Zak was awesome to work with! This was truly painless and we appreciate it! We will be back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Service is always been wonderful there Lenny does a great job for me I’m sure he does it for everybody else to I want to thank him and you for the service that you provide thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Fast and thorough Crystal was friendly and was anxious to make sure I had all my concerns taken care of . Crustal Blackman whom I had dealt with before is A ok !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

The quality and professionalism of the staff is always tops.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Another excellent experience at DePaula Ford. Kris was very helpful with test drive and negotiating and setting up the delivery. Tyler was excellent in finance. We use DePaula for service and Krystal is amazing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

We are completely satisfied with our experience at DePaul Ford. Jim Rosamino and Qasim Dawood made the process as simple and easy as possible. In fact, we visited on a Saturday and ended up leasing two new Fords. We will definitely recommend friends and family to DePaula Ford, and will be back in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Great service, friendly atmosphere, generally timely ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Alicia was very helpful in getting our damaged car in to the body shop and was very helpful through the process of getting our car repaired and back to us . The body shop put it back to original condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Service was fine and timely for a Saturday. I did not appreciate being told my cabin filter needed to be replaced when I had just replaced it a month before but I understand the technician not taking it all apart to check it since it is a little complicated but I don’t like that they assumed it needed to be replaced.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Great customer service, definitely recommend Devin he was absolutely great and super helpful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Stephanie in Finance rocks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

One of the best customer service I have ever had! The rep was so polite and helpful. I was very happy with service and would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Pleasure to deal with. Great car at a fair price. I had previously agreed to buy the same car at another dealership. When I showed up the car was scratched on all four corners, had a dent the was repaired terribly and chips all over it. I walked away.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Friendly customer service. They explain things well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I visited a number of various auto dealers, including Mazda Poughkeepsie. I knew I wanted a Mazda but did not enjoy my experience at Route 9. I found a car on the DePaula Mazda website that was comparable and took a chance and drove up to see them. What an exceptional experience all around. Excellent service, kind people, and great inventory. I purchased a car within 45 minutes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

They've gone above and beyond to make sure that I am satisfied both sales and service were great. They were very easy to deal with and made my experience very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Best service department around!!! Always friendly service and a pleasure to take my vehicle for service!!! All my vehicles (6 Ford’s ) come to Depaula for service as needed!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Decent sales people. Josh was professional and quick. Did not stay in dealership for hour's. Thanks. I found the tech person really knowledgeable of vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

I worked with John Henry at the Albany NY location. He was very helpful and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The #1 reason why I keep coming back to Mazda, specifically this dealership is their customer service. I have brought my car in more then the average car owner brings their car in for service and as much as I have pestered them about every little concern and need I have had, they have always went above and beyond to make me happy. Their persistence to achieve customer satisfaction is extraordinary and since day one I have respected them for that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

DePaula gave me excellent value for my trade in. They were easy to work with and up front about everything. I had excellent service. Josh Halse my sales rep. was aces. Nice work DePaula.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

I dealt with Nathan Proctor. He was so kind and guided my though the whole process. Felt so comfortable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Lenny is an excellent service person. I was here on Monday March 29 and was here till 8:00pm. He was so kind and felt bad bc the guy who was supposed to do my alignment left. So I had to come back the next day to get it done. He made sure it got in right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Team was ready for me and I was able to wait and feel comfortable. Out and my way in no time. I don’t know who all the technicians were that did inspection and replaced rear wiper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Salesman Q was awesome in making incentives to change dealership. He was straightforward and felt good comfort level with him. Nate reviewed car technology thoroughly and finance dept was clear and she was extremely professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I had an amazing experience at DePaula Mazda. The best part was working with Q. He is extremely skilled, knowledgeable and has great customer service skills. He was so great, I bought a jeep and my husband did too! LOL. We will always remember the great experience we had and enjoyed working with the rest of staff too. I love my new vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

The customer service I received was great and I did not have to wait very long for the services and repairs to be completed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

These guys are the best! Always ready to help and make things easy,I’ll be back . Thank you for the prompt service and courtesy!👍

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

Great service and honest people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Depaula is excellent. They have had to take care of my leased cars numerous times and have done it quickly, efficiently, and with very good humor. I love the staff and I love their style.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Quickest car buying process I have experienced by far. Came in on a Thursday, test drove and picked the car up on Saturday. Q was very helpful. Thanks DePaula!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I had brought my car in for brake service beginning of the month. Every situation I had to face with the staff helped me with no problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Great customer service. Everyone in service has gone above and beyond to make my oil change's super quick and easy. Crystal, Lenny, Luis, Justin, Mike, and Josh have been amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Very good service this time compared to my last visit when I purchased this car last March 2020. Lenny was patient and professional while speaking with me explaining the service I (Deborah Stanfield) received. It seemed to be busy at the time I arrived. However while waiting the other auto workers were also professional and polite. I hope this continues because it was a great feeling as I was hesitant about coming back for any type of service. So Thank you for that. I appreciated the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Efficient & competent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Annual inspection only. In and out in 40 minutes! 25 word minimum is stupid and there is no need for wasting people's time like that!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Great service! Quick and friendly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Kris made the trip to DePaula worth it. The entire process was quick and easy. I'd have to say that it was the best experience I've had at a dealership in my 20 years of purchasing vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

DePaula’s service department is very hospitable and welcoming of ideas expressed by me during the process of delivering their very good service. I am strongly encouraged to purchase my next vehicle there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Amazing service!! I showed up unannounced and they got me right in! Friendly knowledgeable staff. The 2 workers on were so nice. The tech even pulled my car right up for me!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review