DePaula Mazda Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Lauren and Stephanie were a huge help. They filled all of the paper work out for me when we were waiting for the car so I didn’t have to stay in the dealership for hours on end, amazing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Process was smooth working with the sales team and pickup was seamless. Enjoying my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Great experience. I’ll be going back for my next service. Professional, kind and thorough

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

It took me 4 months to decide and went with DePaula for my new Mazda CX. My sales guy got to work getting me a CX off the truck, and off I drove. The whole process was pretty smooth. I didn't buy anything I didn't want. The new car was ready, gassed up and looking good. There was no messing with DMV or insurance. This was my third DePaula purchase.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Thank you for the great support and helpful staff. I think the good quality sa same to Japan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Excellent customer service! Friendly, engaging, knowledgeable, caring, I felt very comfortable that my CX9 Maazda concerns were met and they were fair and not trying to overcharge me. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

The service was quick easy and enjoyable they were kind and generous very courteous recommended to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Great service, friendly efficient staff Great service friendly efficient staff Great service friendly efficient staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

The attention and help I recieved from Jamil,Bill and Frank was exceptional and they went the extra mile. They were all kind and courteous and made my car buying experience a true pleasure and I would definitely deal with them all again and highly recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

It was my first visit to the Mazda dealer and the staff were very polite and handling my request promptly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2024

Was a pleasure working with Todd Brandt at DePaula Mazda. Buying process was a breath of fresh air after dealing with several other dealerships in the days prior. Couldn’t be more happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Brian Westervelt was awesome to work with Thank you for the great service! Bernie Lenau

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Was checked in right away by Brian W for my inspection and was finished and on my way home in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

I’m pleased with you guys shot out to Lisa from service department she always help me 🫶

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2024

DePaula Mazda is a top notch dealership. Lisa Dugan is always welcoming and attentive to my concerns. The overall facility is a pleasure to visit. Other car dealerships should take a lesson from here on how to treat their customers from arrival to departure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Really good experience and thrilled with my new car. The staff are very polite, answer questions and go the extra mile. Mikayla was the first sales person I met and she was fantastic. Very polite, honest, and wanted me to have what I was looking for. Jamil was also very polite, handled the deal very well, and treated me with respect. Frank handled the financing professionally, had a great sense of humor, and even personally cleaned off some missed detailing items on my car because he wanted my car to be perfect when I drove off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

The service area was very busy and was I treated professionally and courteously. The service to my car was fully explained to me and was done timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Friendly and professional staff. Explained everything. They even provided an emailed video of the undercarriage inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Very responsive to questions and concerns. Welcoming environment and personnel. Quite clean, including restroom. Video link with audio of inspection of my vehicle informative and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

I love going to this dealership as they are so friendly and the environment is so relaxing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

They understand my needs and was very patient and taught me everything I needed to know about my purchase, I’m very happy with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

The dealership was very modern, the staff were very friendly. All my questions were answered, going over the car was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Sales staff is Very knowledgeable Made great suggestions and I ended up getting exactly what I wanted and then some Finance Department is easy to work with Service Department is fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Very friendly and kindness, super fast service, very clean check in check out area, comfortable waiting area. highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Everyone was just amazing. Best dealership experience I have ever had. Everyone was very helpful and really patient with my family as we purchased two vehicles from them within a week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Friendly well trained staff. Entire process from making an appointment to receiving my vehicle after being serviced was perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Everything is great except that my key keeps opening when I pull it out now.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

The leasing process for our Mazda CX5 was very easy. Our sales representatives, Bill Varrone was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The dealership is very clean and modern.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Very satisfied with my purchase of a new Mazda CX-5. Jeff Jenkins was great to work with and made my purchase very comfortable. The person who assisted Jeff with my financial questions did it quickly and straight forward. Very good experience with my purchase. Thanks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Happy with the service. They seemed knowledgeable and willing to explain updates. I would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

They were very kind to me, even though I am not a good English speaker. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Everything was fine as expected. I am satisfied with the service at the dealer . Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Lisa and Jim are so great to deal with! Love the ability to drop my car off and receive a ride to work with friendly drivers! Great service and communication on what’s happening with my car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

DePaula is my go to Mazda dealer! I cannot thank and recommend these guys enough for all the day. I’ve been a Mazda owner since 2012 and DePaula customer since 2017. I recently bought a car, had some issues, and determined it just wasn’t the right fit for our family. Albert R. Went to work right away with Mazda for me to help get my family the best car for us. I cannot thank him enough for going to bat for me. We are truly grateful! Albert was very professional, kept me updated along the way, was willing to help ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Timely. Friendly. Informative. Honest. Gives confidence in Mazda. No pushy upsells. Convenient. Value. Will go back. Oh sorry, thought 15 was the maximum! I could break the above into bullets, but I'll try for a summary. I'm very pleased that Mazda has a dedicated dealership. It was very cool to be around other customers who also chose wisely with their vehicle choices. The dealership is calm, clean, modern, and feels extremely lux, just like Mazda itself. I just rolled up to the service bay at my scheduled time and rolled in and they took it from there after a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Professional, helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, timely, caring, classy,beautiful dealership, very neat, advanced communication ways, top deslership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Awesome experience! Sale Guy Matt was great with all the information about my news Mazda and Stephanie was great with the financing piece! I highly recommend you visit DePaul Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Great experience. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Never felt pressured at all during the whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Todd made the process simple and easy and helped with whatever concerns i had. I’ll definitely come back for more business at this dealer. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Very impressed with Mazda. Thank you to the staff who made this such a straight forward, knowledgeable & courteous experience - Jamil, Jake, Stephanie & Frank were so helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Great service and communication throughout the appointment. Staff was friendly and helpful. Your store and service is best in the area

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

What a wonderful experience purchasing my car at DePaula Mazda! Everyone is so friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Bill and Frank were very helpful, considerate, and charismatic! They helped me find the perfect car that I’m happy with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

The people were nice, I felt they were trust worthy which is to me very important when getting your car serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Great experience - each person I encountered during my time was very friendly and personable. Matt and Stephanie helped me through the entire process with professionalism and patience. They took time to answer any questions I had without making me feel rushed or pressured and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Everyone we encountered was professional, helpful and courteous. Jeff Jenkins was knowledgeable, friendly and easy to get along with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

I went in with a VERY specific type of car I wanted but no idea WHAT car. Matt was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He was able to find me the PERFECT car. Down to the color and I had my car in less than 2 business days. Frank helped me get better financing and low interest rate, he was transparent with all the details and mindful of credit pulls. He was professional, personable and knew his stuff! Jamil was everything a manager should be, supportive and encouraging. I never felt pressured to buy a car. And their warranty packages are ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Everything went well. The car inspection was very helpful. You know for sure the car is taken care of. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Excelent service from start to finish and made it quick and easy to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

We have had great experiencing leasing many vehicles with this dealership. Zak Ballard and Todd Brandt were thorough, courteous and professional in their explanations of lease-end policies and knowledgable with moving us into a new lease. Lisa Dugan is great too in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Good price after negotiations only downside was took a few days to pickup car after purchase

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

My family went in on a Saturday morning to explore options to replace a lease that was ending. Todd listened to what we were looking for and was able to structure a deal for a new CX50 that worked for us. We wanted to complete the transaction that day and the team at Depaula was able to get everything done and have us on our way in the new car in a couple of hours. Todd was very professional and great to deal with. Definitely recommend him and Depaula if you are looking for a new Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Matt was very knowledgeable and helpful. I told him what I was looking for in a car and he found EXACTLY what I wanted and I had my car in less than 2 business days. Frank is a financing expert and got me lower interest rates than I thought possible with my credit. Jamil had assisted throughout and was personable and knowledgeable. Overall 10/10 experience. Wait times were next to nothing and couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Very easy car buying experience from test driving to purchase price ,delivery and document signing

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2024

buying the new car went great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

They did what they were suppose to do in the amount of time they promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

I couldn't be happier with the service provided at DePaula Mazda - from the service associates to the mechanics. They are polite, fast, efficient, thorough and provide transparent backup for all work performed. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Great customer service! Very helpful and friendly staff! Very knowledgeable! Would go back for next service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Todd did a great job helping us find the car we wanted. Great job explaining and demonstrating everything. Stephanie also did great with the options and financial end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Bill provided a great experience! We had fun test driving two different models, i was deciding between. He answered all my question and concerns. I felt confident that I was making the right decision with my new car purchase! Bill made the experience fun and exciting.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Quick and good service. Clear instructions to wait in the shop is good. Video check is quick to see current conditions

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

There was still 4mths left on my lease, and I had not started looking to switch cars. Someone from Depaula reached out about new incentives from Mazda for lease to lease, so I went in to hear about the incentives. I did not expect that we would be able to agree on a deal that same day. Very happy with my new lease.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Todd provided a great expereince! He was knowledgeable and friendly who paid answered all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

I love the location The people are very friendly and courteous. The place is very clean I like how you can see what they are doing to your car being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Everyone at this dealership is friendly and helpful, but I want to especially recommend, Bill Varonne, as a salesperson. The first time I came in he greeted me and offered his help. Bill was always quick to respond, no pressure and very knowledgeable. If you want a Mazda I recommend DePaula.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Great staff. Always greeted with a smile. Work done on vehicle is always handled excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2024

Prompt courteous service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

I came for service. The service team was a pleasure to deal with. Would recommend getting your Mazda serviced at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2024

I bought a previously owned Ford F-150 from DePaula. Great group of professionals who treated me like a bought a brand new Mazda. Great experience. Thanks to Larry and the crew!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

The service was within the time frame and the staff was polite and friendly no issues

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

The staff is excellent, and I love the quality of the car for the price. I will be sticking with Mazda from here on out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Very good customer service Took my car right in for service as soon as I arrived

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Tammy was incredibly personable and friendly. She made the buying process simple. My experience at this dealership has far exceeded my expectations and experiences at dealerships I’ve dealt with in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Matt did a great job juggling two customers! I purchased from out of state so when I arrived Matt had to split his time between myself and a customer already taking delivery of their vehicle. He was efficient and thorough, but never rushed, during his walk-through of all the fun and features of my Mazda 3! Also, Stephanie in Finance is very knowledgeable and thorough as well. Great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

They got me what I wanted and did so in a timely manner. Great service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Sales process was without pressure, in fact, I was encouraged to test drive many vehicles and change my mind all I needed to until comfortable. Too soon to know about mechanical service but if sales is an indication all should be good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Everything went quick and smooth, time will tell how services and warranties will go in to the future. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

All was super accommodating... I had oil change & NYS Inspection. Some oil drops&smudges on engine cover & oily hand prints on door. Inside was clean ????

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Friendly, seamless and timely. I’m glad that my vehicle is under the care of knowledgeable and understanding people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Jamil was kind to my health condition and knowledgeable about the automobile. It was a pleasure to work with him. He should be promoted! So many dealerships in this area play loud music, want your information then disrupt your existence with nonstop text messages. Jamil let the vehicle show us what it can do and offered human kindness with all of our questions answered, how refreshing! We got two leases in the same day…we are grateful for the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

This was my first time to go for serivce at DePaula Mazda. But clearly very good experience. Very prompt service. And that too in quite a short time. Also, lattended my querries too. Surely, will visit next time too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

The service staff is so great- always friendly and accommodating. Since I have the new model cx90, there has been several recalls and they have always been quick to get me in and accommodating while I’m waiting. I don’t even mind coming in for service! The waiting room is clean and quiet.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review