DePaula Mazda Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Our salesman, Frank, was amazing. He did his job professionally and was spot on in every way. My wife and I are very happy to have gone to Depaula Ford to purchase our beautiful new Ford Escape. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2022

excellent service. your representative, Lenny Farnham, went out of his way to take care of me. He is great.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

We are previous Mazda owners, so when it was time to shop Depaula had a great selection of the CX-5 that we were wanting to buy. Colin was a great sales guy, we had brought in 4 - 2021 choices that were online, but all had been sold, lots of business the last few days. Colin listens to what we wanted and was able to pull up new inventory that he had (2022) and was able to match what we wanted in features. The 2022 are a really nice upgrade from the 2021 and Colin made it very easy to buy. The Depaula team is ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Very pleased with all aspects of my recent lease purchase of my Ford Escape. Tyler was very attentive to all my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Jeff was great Joe and Mike I. Seriously ice were awesome too. Have a good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Salesperson Joshua and Finance Manager are professional, organized and kind. This was the best experience my husband and I have had purchasing a vehicle. We were impressed with the time they got things accomplished.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Went above and beyond, we have been long time customers, since 1999. Love our new Ford Escape!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I was treated with courtesy, did not have to wait. The staff were professional , I had my car warmed and waiting when service completed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Great experience, I always receive great service when I go there.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

great service but waiting for a simple strut part for 28 days and counting

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2022

Extremely friendly, accommodating, never pushy. Everyone we had contact with was and is a joy to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

The sales team exceeded expectation and got me in the right truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

I had a great experience from the salesman to the customer service when I picked up my vehicle I have been a long time supporter of Ford and have gone back to DePaula Ford after being a loyal customer to Jack Byrne Ford in Mechanicville you. I am sorry I didn't go back to DePaula Ford sooner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Jeffrey Jenkins was very helpful and knowledgeable of the cars . He's very patient and I recommend him for your service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

I came into the dealership to look for a car Jeffery Jenkins helped me he was very helpful I will come back to buy a car soon

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2022

I had an appointment for 12:30 PM. I arrived a little early but was taken in right away by Mr. Cannam I believe his name was. I really like the way you just pull up to the door and are taken in right away. We discussed what my problem was and I took a seat in the waiting room. With in 20 minutes or so a technician came out and we had further discussions about what my problem was. He went back in and I was told did some further research. The next thing I know is I was told that my ...

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Very smooth transition from lease contract on an escape to buying outright. Each step was made so easy by salesman and manager.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

This is my 3rd vehicle I bought from Ford TYLER is the BEST. Everyone is great there. Go to DePaula Ford!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Very professional! Really help me to fix the problem. All the process is transparent and clear!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Service was completed quickly and efficiently. The only opportunity was service took approximately 90 minutes after being told it would take 40-60 minutes. Overall very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

I needed my truck fixed in a hurry for work and Bill in service and the rest of the team exceeded all of my expectations. Excellent, quick work and great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

I brought my truck in about 10 days before Christmas for an oil change and to get a recall done. It was discovered at this time my engine needed major work. I had planned on leaving that afternoon to drive to Florida so I could spend Christmas with my family. They told me they felt I should not drive the truck that far based on their findings. I explained my situation to them and they told me they would do everything they could but that it would take 3-4 days just to get the parts in. My Customer service rep Chase ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Very helpful and Very knowledgeable. Pleasure to work with! Will be back again to get another truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Crystal is a star! The whole service crew is awesome. I really think I’ve found a home with Depaula. I relocated from Buffalo and I do business in relationships…and I love Depaula. Only issue is that I got a new tire some months ago and they can’t figure out why is keeps leaking : (

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Extremely pleasant and helpful with the customers. They do a terrific job and never a long wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

I was greeted as soon as I walked in, Not bombarded by sales men. They were friendly and the show room was clean.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Friendly quick service. Good to see same faces. Lenny been there a few times.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Very honest and fast. Willing to work around my budget. Very friendly followed the vac guidelines

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

DePaula is always accommodating and helpful. They are flexible regarding appointment times and they don't make you wait to see a service advisor. The service advisor gives regular reports on the progress of your service along with an estimate of the time to complete the service. I am very, very satisfied with the service I have received.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

The people I have met at DePaula are a awesome representation of all that’s right about service. You keep leasing I will keep suggesting people come to DePaula

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Had an excellent experience. They were laid back and made me feel comfortable. Left with a purchase of a 2019 Mazda and would def return for my next purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2022

Great job with my car. Very happy with the friendly service.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Everything was great from when I walked in the door. Thank u all so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Usually I rank going to have service done on my car right up there with going to the dentist. I must say my recent visit to DePaula Mazda was above the norm. All the staff were warm and welcoming. The service manager, Joe, was able to intercede with Mazda corporate for me and provided an important repair. I am extremely grateful for the care they provided for both my car and myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

The people who helped me were very kind, caring and professional. Very happy with DePaula service center so far. Hope to receive the same treatment for future service needs. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

I enjoyed working with the team at DePaula. Glenn Cummings, in particular, was really helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Tyler was my salesman he was a sweet gentleman made me feel very comfortable and I would recommend friends and family to go see him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. A great experience buying a car from the Mazda dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

They got it done 👍

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

This was my first service experience at DePaula and I was very satisfied with my dealings with Crystal my service rep. My truck was ready when promised, recall items had been addressed and the routine servicing was complete.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Pleasurable experience with salesmen, but Finance guy pushed too much for extended warranty. He also forgot to give me a copy of my certified used car warranty.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Service was okay, it was kind of busy. Lots of people coming and going, but I can’t complain about any. I was happy to get in and out myself. I was also reminded that my inspection was due, which I totally forgot about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Great service. Friendly, professional prompt and accommodating. Looking forward to my next service with DePaula.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Fast, dependable, workmanship, friendly, and courteous staff. They will keep you informed of what work needs to be done with a fair and competitive estimate before starting any work. Also, will keep you informed of future work so one can anticipate and plan ahead. They have also provided a courtesy car when I needed one. They are terrific!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Staff was curious straightforward and knew what they were talking about. they made in the purchase of our used vehicle a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Devon and Qasim took great care of me and helped me to get a brand new Bronco off the factory line in only two visits. Their packaged approach made the whole experience care free and easy as could be

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

My family and I have been going here for years! Service is always good and timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

They where very helpful and knowledgeable about this issue and understood the best and cheapest way to solve it

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

Shu and Qasim were great to work with. They offered useful suggestions that made for a better product. Shu showing us the big differences between the 2021 S model and 2022 SE model, for not a big difference in price. And, Qasim moving us smoothly thru 0% financing and Ford protection plan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Great quick transaction.. got my second business vehicle here. The sales guy Frank was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2022

Great communication, Fast service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

DePaula has taken great care of me and my 2017 Explorer from Day 1. Regular service has detected and repaired a transmission leak and a nail in my tire before either became problematic. Thanks for the time you have given us!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Great experience all the way from website chats to driving off the lot in my new Maverick! Friendly, courteous, and professional staff. Nice people, great truck and a fair price!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Depaula Ford is the only Ford dealership I will ever deal with Justin and his crew are the best hands down! Service department goes above and beyond for their customers!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

The staff at DePaul Ford was a pleasure to deal with. Everyone was extremely friendly and very helpful. They made my buying experience smooth and very easy. A special thanks to Glenn Cummings!! I highly recommend if your buying a vehicle, go see him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

I would highly recommend DePaula Service Center. They are extremely helpful and courteous. I have been helped by Customer Service Rep Lenny on more than one occasion. The technicians send you a video of their inspection of your car. I give him and the technicians 5/5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Excellent professional automotive service. I have been a renter, leasee, new car purchaser and routine inspections and New York State car inspections. I anticipate a good service check up this 1/2022. Hope to see you soon....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Service department was excellent to work with and truck was fixed on the same day

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

We have recently switched to this dealership so we are still gathering information. We bought about 10 brand new cars at our previous dealership but left due to service department. We were never treated as a valued client/customer. Eager to see how this dealership works out. We plan on buying our second vehicle, f150, after the new year!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Sales team was easy to deal with and made the sale experience nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Did a great job and was very helpful. Changed my appointment for me when needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Good, friendly service advisors. Clean waiting room. Easy to deal with for scheduling my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Crystal was very efficient and courteous. I enjoy working with her because she’s always is so friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Shu and Qasim were great to work with. They offered useful suggestions that made for a better product. Shu showing us the big differences between the 2021 S model and 2022 SE model, for not a big difference in price. And, Qasim moving us smoothly thru 0% financing and Ford protection plan.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Excelente, good customer services, I am very happy, thank you Kevin Baez, excellent, thank you, good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Very professional I would buy another truck from Depaula Ford and I’m referring everyone to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Thank you for the friendly, efficient and kind service. Hope you all stay well and happy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Easy to make appointment. I arrived early, they brought me right in. The service advisor was ready for me. Had the paperwork all prepared and he took me to the waiting room. Checked with me twice before service was completed. He fully explained the service done and the charges Waited with me until everything was completed and the bill was paid

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Just leased my 7th vehicle, always a pleasant experience dealing with the DePaula Team. Thanks for making it easy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

Everyone was kind and courteous and things were done in timely manner.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

quality service and they make the process easy

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

The staff as always were very professional and friendly!! I love bringing my car back for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Very thorough. Like the shuttle. Liked the written report. Wish they contacted me to let me know the diagnosis took all day. I didn’t get an answer until 24 hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Brought my 2021 ford explorer in for bodywork and they did an awesome job with matching the paint and work can't even tell, Ken was excellent to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Colin was a pleasure to work with and everyone there was very kind and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

DePaul Mazda Maintenance did a fine job of completing the scheduled maintenance on my 2020 Mazda. They did all the work that I requested within the time frame that they had quoted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Great service and seamless transaction!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Great Service Department! All of my concerns were answered in a timely manner! Crystal in the service department was very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Everyone was courteous and accommodating. Serviced car without any issues and was quick. Love Depaula

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

They very nice and professional they got me in right away and did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

I like the ability to set up service appointments on-line and get an email copy of the confirmation that you received the appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021


Leave Us A Review