DePaula Mazda Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

The service team at DePaula are always very helpful and do their best to get you in and out. Always friendly too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Very friendly, were quick to get us back on the road knowing we use our truck to make a living. We are from Arkansas and was ready to get back home to work on the other issues that the mechanic found. Very pleased with this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Overall excellent service. The service rep, Lenny was very professional and friendly. He kept me informed on how the service on my vehicle was progressing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Sales person Reid was fantastic - he was very knowledgeable and informative!! Appreciated that the Financial manager was helpful and had paperwork prepared within 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Love your service department . The reason I bought my from you .They remember me each time I come in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Love the car, and our sales rep, Mikayla Boutros, gets five stars! Very courteous and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

McKenzie was it good sales rep I’ll give her a one out of 10 I’ll give her attend very fast well as well to work with people and thank you for working with me the Dodge Durango

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Everything was on time from paperwork to the sales person very knowledgeable Also finance person very knowledgeable and extremely helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Excellent salesperson. Manager Jim recommended we purchase vehicle at end of lease to avoid disposition fee which will result in us recouping the equity in lieu of ford obtaining all this equity.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Excellent service. Routine maintenance and NYS inspection.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Very enjoyable people, processed with no delays, no additional expenses, place was clean and orderly, would go back for sure !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

The sales staff is great and they are very helpful in getting you what you want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

They were very helpful with the issue with my truck I thought it was a turbo but just an exhaust leak

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Frank Santoro was awesome! He made the transaction seamless!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Had a very great experience at the dealership! Wood recommend your dealership to anyone who is looking for a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Friendly and Fast Service. Crystal and Luis are the best. DePaula is the only place I take my cars for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

The overall service was great , repair was completed on time with a parts order and everything wrong was fixed. A special pat on the back for crystal in service at the counter, friendly and apologetic for the paperwork delay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

I am very impressed with the service. The work was done promptly and I can’t believe the size of the truck service department. I walked around and each time I encountered someone they were very courteous and asked if they could help. I have a business and I know that this interaction is taught and monitored. So hats off to DePaula Ford “I’ll be back”! Thanks Tom Despart

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Salesman Fred was very nice and helpful and if I did buy another car definitely would have chosen him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Easy to schedule, helpful appointment reminders, convenient and friendly shuttle service. Free first service on a new car too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

I am always impressed with how prompt and how efficiently the crew gets my car into the shop for my service and how the service rep always gives me an update on how long it will be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Prompt service my car was finished by mid morning for oil change and 5,000 mile inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

This is the second truck we’ve purchased from Glen Cummings, he is low pressure and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

De Paula was great! Between the sales and finance, I felt very well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Excellent friendly service and sales staff. Timely service , clean facility, walks you through the entire service process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Excellent customer service friendly staff and prompt quality service thank you thank you thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Great job on collision repair. It took two weeks instead of 6 days but they found additional damage which had to be approved but they did not explain this to me. So rental costs were higher than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

The people I dealt with seem to be sincere and cared about the service they were providing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

They are very friendly and helpful! Did the recalls on the car with no problem!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Chance did a great job working with me to complete recalls, as well as recommending alignment which was way off. Fast, quick, and easy service which isn’t common amongst most dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Glen and the rest of the staff we dealt with at Depaula could not have been more helpful. Glen helped us pick the exact vehicle that fit our needs and did a great job of walking us thru the whole process. I will highly recommend anyone I know who is looking for a new car to make Depaula Ford their first stop.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

They were very helpful, and were prompt with their service of my vehicle and I was very satisfied with everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Great experience. Staff was very helpful. Would recommend Depaula Ford to anyone that wants a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Excellent Customer service from the initial writing of the claim to the keys being handed back after repairs were completed. Everyone treated each other with respect and treated the customer's with an urgency of making sure all concerns were honored and handled. They took the time to sit down and even walk you into the repair area ensuring your safety I must add. Letting you see the QUALITY OF THE WORK BEING DONE, NO RUSH JOB EVERY VEHICLE WAS HANDLED WITH CAR. WOULD I RECOMMEND THEM... MOST DEFINITELY !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Very efficient at getting my car in with out and an appointment. The staff was professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Second purchase, another awesome experience with Josh in sales and Q in finance. Very professional and always go out of their way to keep you updated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Happy with the low-pressure experience, probably had something to do with the comfort in spending more than planned. I found Zak and Qasim professional in demeanor and action, highly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Best car experience I have had. I was treated with respect from beginning to end. Thank you Frank S and Chance Guilds can't forget Huey. I am a sales manager at store and I will say I received the same exceptional services that I would give a person. Great job Depaula you have a customer for life.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Friendly, fast, accurate and most important of all... accurate!! Chance was awesome!! Will see him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Jeff winne body shop manager went above and beyond. Experience was great. Car looks great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

World Class store. As soon as I walked inside, I knew I was among professionals.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

It’s been a great experience so far with DePaula. The employees are always nice and accommodating. They suggest things to be done but never push. Ms. Blackman and her team do a phenomenal job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Lenny is trustworthy and an excellent mechanic. We are always pleased when he is servicing our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

I can only say what I have always said I have always been satisfied with service at DePaula especially that provided by Ms Blackman and her team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Everything went smooth, and on time.car was ready when they said and friendly. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Thank you, Lenny Farnam. Your knowledge of Ford Pass and nearby eateries is unparalleled. Always a pleasure doing business with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Great experience in them middle of one of your service reps abruptly quitting. The rep that took over did an amazing job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Frank was very helpful. Staff is wonderful and will work with you to get the best deal possible This is my 5th vehicle I have purchased with Alan P.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

I leased a f150 from depaula. When the term was up I bought it out. Both times I was more than happy with their finance department. The service department was great also.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

My first time here with DePaula Ford and everyone was courteous, helpful and professional contrary to where I used to go. I was loyal to them for years. I will now be loyal to DePaula.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Crystal and the service staff were professional and helpful when I brought my vehicle in for maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Service on my vehicle was done in a timely manner and professionally. Very satisfied with work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Fast in and out service. People were great to deal with. would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

CHANCE AND JUSTIN DWYER WERE EXTREMELY HELPFUL. AMAZING SERVICE EXPERIENCE MADE SURE MY TRUCK WAS PROMPTLY SEEN AND REPAIRED.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

The service was very good. I was let informed about the progress. This was a fleet vehicle and I will bring all our Fords to DePaula

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Service rep, Chance, was professional, courteous and friendly, apologized for length of time the service took although the shop was very busy so I accepted going in that it would take some time to complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

The tech was amazing as well as the service advisor they were so knowledgeable and polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

There was no wait to pull my car in and the staff were friendly and realistic with the wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Everyone was great! Polite and very professional! Kept me informed about my car. Very good care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

People were super friendly and vehicle price was very competitive. Was a pleasure to work with the staff at DePaula Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Jeff in Detail was very helpful and didnt charge me for fixing the chipped off on my side door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Very friendly atmosphere, all personal from management, sales and finance were friendly and knowledgeable, it was a pleasure buying our vehicle with them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

Both John F., sales rep and the sales manager made it possible for me to finally enjoy the car buying process. The purchase price and trade in offer were fair and presented in a low pressure and positive manner. Thank you both for everything !!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

Vehicle was taken in on time and all the work was done to my satisfaction. Very pleased with the service personnel who handled my visit.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Chance explained the problem to me in terms I could understand. Was very polite and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

I’m so impressed Quick fast and easy service. Great dedicated respectful and very helpful team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

They went above and beyond to meet my needs. It was a awsome experience. I would highly recommend Depaula Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Quite the experience took care of me quickly and also treated me with immense respect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Quick and satisfied , sales and finance team was very professional, the truck I purchased was priced well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Very customer oriented, chasing down an electric issue with my truck, took a long time to solve. But dealer kept me informed along the way and solved the issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Awesome service and sales staff....easy scheduling of service, convenient hours and clean comfortable facility. Plenty of inventory to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Depaula goes out of their way to meet their customers needs in every way. Will return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Staff was professional and knowledgeable. The work on My vehicle was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

DePaula are extremely professional I’ve never dealt with car dealership that treated me like family they went out of their way in every respect The employees were very courteous and very informative helpful making correct decisions to make the vehicle perfectly Tailored for my needs kudos to them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Very Friendly and super helpful! would definitely recommend to others and will continue to deal with them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Work was scheduled for a Friday, shop could not get to the work because of lack of personnel. Vehicle was held over for the weekend. Work was performed the following Monday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Nice staff, kept me informed. It did however take a little longer than expected. Should have water and snacks available

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

They did all the work that was required and found some other problems that need to be resolved and also resolve those in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Very courteous helpful took there time to explain every detail regarding warranty &all function of the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

So easy I ordered exactly what I wanted after going through all of my options with my salesman Fred. It came in perfect! The day I got it was easy. I definitely recommend seeing Fred for any car.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Give Glen a raise. He was awesome and very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Thanks to John Fulham (sales) and the dealership sales manager, my automobile purchase at DePaula was an extremely positive experience. I was treated fairly with both purchase price and trade in value. They were a pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Overall it was a positive experience. Jeff did his best to acknowledge where the ball was dropped.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Fantastic dealership experience when buying a new car. I recommend this place and will definitely be visiting again in the future

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review